DCHS 2015 Donors

The Douglas County Historical Society

Wishes to thank the following 2015 sponsors &
members for their
donations and support.

Paul & Arleen Backlund
William M. Barber
Toby & Gwen Bates
Richard Burns
Earl & Doris Clark
John Erickson
Dr. Ronald C. Fraback
Alice Lackey
Bob McKechnie
Bill & Clem Rice
John Robertson
Clyde & Peggy Snyder
Lois Thomas
Dianne Weiker
Laverne West

If it were not for these generous folks the Douglas County Historical Society
might cease to exist!  Thank You!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.